By Website Editor

Buckley Town awards

Players Player of the Year - John Leonard
Managers Player of the Year - Gareth Edwards
Young Player of the Year - Rees Darlington
Supporters Player of the Year- Rees Darlington
Committee Player of the Year- Joey Desormeaux
Clubman of the Year - Anthony Williams / Michael Williams
Outstanding Achievment Award - Jeff Bradshaw / Alec Ince

Where next?

LLANFAIRPWLL Tony Williams and Billy Evans to retire
DENBIGH TOWN New manager announced

Match centre

Latest photos

Rhyl (H), 16th Feb 2019
27 photos
Rhyl (H), 16th Feb 2019
Llanrhaeadr v Denbigh
10 photos
Llanrhaeadr v Denbigh
Llanrhaeadr (H) 2nd Feb 2019
39 photos

Huws Gray Alliance newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.