Saturday 30 April 2016

Huws Gray Alliance

Att. 404
Cefn Druids
0 - 7
Caernarfon Town
Att. 76
Flint Town United
2 - 1
Llanfair United
Att. 85
Guilsfield
3 - 0
Holywell Town
Att. 43
Mold Alex
2 - 1
Gresford Athletic
Att. 64
Rhayader Town
0 - 5
Conwy Borough

Wednesday 27 April 2016

Huws Gray Alliance

Att. 158
Holywell Town
1 - 1
Porthmadog
Att. 75
Llanfair United
0 - 1
Conwy Borough

Tuesday 26 April 2016

Huws Gray Alliance

 
Att. 80
Guilsfield
0 - 1
Cefn Druids

Saturday 23 April 2016

Huws Gray Alliance

Att. 284
Caernarfon Town
6 - 1
Llanfair United
Att. 162
Flint Town United
0 - 2
Prestatyn Town
Att. 81
Holyhead Hotspur
1 - 0
Guilsfield
Att. 148
Holywell Town
0 - 2
Caersws
Att. 50
Mold Alex
2 - 1
Rhayader Town

Friday 22 April 2016

Huws Gray Alliance

 
Att. 245
Cefn Druids
4 - 0
Gresford Athletic

Wednesday 20 April 2016

Huws Gray Alliance

Att. 112
Holywell Town
2 - 1
Llanfair United

Tuesday 19 April 2016

Huws Gray Alliance

Att. 71
Mold Alex
1 - 0
Conwy Borough

Saturday 16 April 2016

Huws Gray Alliance

14:30
Buckley Town
P - P
Gresford Athletic
Att. 82
Caersws
0 - 1
Holyhead Hotspur
Att. 88
Conwy Borough
1 - 3
Denbigh Town
Att. 60
Guilsfield
1 - 2
Mold Alex
Att. 168
Holywell Town
1 - 1
Cefn Druids
Att. 132
Llanfair United
0 - 3
Caernarfon Town
Att. 64
Rhayader Town
2 - 1
Prestatyn Town

Wednesday 13 April 2016

Huws Gray Alliance

Att. 102
Flint Town United
1 - 2
Conwy Borough

Saturday 9 April 2016

Huws Gray Alliance

Att. 357
Caernarfon Town
4 - 2
Flint Town United
Att. 102
Caersws
3 - 1
Buckley Town
Att. 82
Conwy Borough
10 - 0
Rhayader Town
Att. 111
Denbigh Town
3 - 1
Cefn Druids
14:30
Gresford Athletic
0 - 1
Guilsfield
Att. 61
Holyhead Hotspur
2 - 1
Llanfair United
Att. 106
Mold Alex
1 - 2
Prestatyn Town

Wednesday 6 April 2016

Huws Gray Alliance

Att. 100
Denbigh Town
1 - 0
Llanfair United

Tuesday 5 April 2016

Huws Gray Alliance

Att. 70
Guilsfield
4 - 0
Buckley Town
Att. 157
Porthmadog
0 - 2
Caersws

Saturday 2 April 2016

Huws Gray Alliance

Att. 53
Buckley Town
0 - 1
Holyhead Hotspur
Att. 128
Caersws
1 - 6
Cefn Druids
Att. 80
Guilsfield
3 - 1
Flint Town United
Att. 94
Mold Alex
0 - 2
Denbigh Town
Att. 110
Prestatyn Town
2 - 3
Gresford Athletic
Att. 56
Rhayader Town
0 - 2
Porthmadog
 

Latest news

Fixtures
General Fixtures

Fixtures

Former manager of the month to join Porth
General Former manager of the month to join Porth

Campbell Harrison returns to CAL

AGM
General AGM

League membership and awards

 

Huws Gray Alliance newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe