Huws Gray Alliance Saturday 9 February 2019, 14:30
Llanrhaeadr YM
vs
Denbigh Town
  • Form guide
  • League round up
Previous fixtures
a
Flint Town United
Sat 2 Feb
h
Holywell Town
Fri 1 Feb
h
Guilsfield
Fri 25 Jan
a
Penrhyncoch
Sat 26 Jan
h
Holywell Town
Sat 19 Jan
h
Conwy Borough
Fri 18 Jan
h
Holyhead Hotspur
Sat 12 Jan
a
Bangor City
Fri 11 Jan
a
Rhyl
Sat 5 Jan
a
Gresford Athletic
Fri 4 Jan
Next fixture
h
Penrhyncoch
Sat 16 Feb
a
Prestatyn Town
Fri 15 Feb

Other Huws Gray Alliance fixtures

There are no other Huws Gray Alliance fixtures on this date.

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Airbus Broughton 10 30
2. Flint Town United 9 18
3. Buckley Town 10 17
4. Porthmadog 10 17
5. Bangor City 9 16
6. Conwy Borough 10 15
7. Gresford Athletic 10 15
8. Guilsfield 10 15
9. Llanrhaeadr YM 10 15
10. Ruthin Town 10 13
11. Rhyl 10 13
12. Penrhyncoch 9 11
13. Denbigh Town 10 10
14. Holywell Town 10 8
15. Holyhead Hotspur 9 5
16. Prestatyn Town 10 5

Huws Gray Alliance newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe